You have the option of deleting your personal records at any time independently.
You must confirm the deletion process by clicking on “Delete now”. Please note that the deletion process cannot be revoked after confirmation.
IMPORTANT: Please note that meetyoo conferencing GmbH deletes all records older than 2 months. It is the responsibility of the user to back up the recordings locally in a timely manner.